Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Avicii – So Excited


I’ve been watching you, I like those little moves you make…
Said I’m feeling you, Tell me ..are you feeling me too
I’d like to know your name but Im so scared,
Afraid of what you might say…
But if I dont ever see you again, can’t let you just walk away…

Now you’re approaching me, excuse me can I know your name?
Took the opportunity, and now we’re standing here face to face

it’s amazing that ur so beautiful tell me are u really real
and you say you wanna see me again u have been watchin me too
i’m so excited excited excited excited!


I wanna dannnnceee!

5 responses to “Avicii – So Excited

  1. dannielle999 August 29, 2012 at 1:02 am

    Hi, I relly love Avicii (A.K.A Tim Bergling) and I wondered if anyone knew who sings in this song, So Excited? I swear I’m the biggest Avicii lover, ever!❤

  2. dannielle999 August 29, 2012 at 1:08 am

    (Sorry if I posted twice, it just doesn’t let me see If I commented it not D: ) Who actually sings this song? I am the biggest Avicii fan ever, and this has been irritating me for ages! Xoxo

  3. Rozza October 8, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    me skilled?! thanks a million :)))

Leave a Reply

