Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Tim Berg – Seek Bromance


thanks raouf!

(Avicii’s Vocal Edit)

original video

I’ve been watching you
You’ve been hurting too
You give all your love
nothing left to show.

I have been there too
alone in my despair
Watching life go by,
no one whom to share

Boy you got it bad
but I got something good
I will treat you good in every way yeah

You will never feel alone
my touch is such a rush

It over-flows..
Chorus:
I will give to you the love you seek
Come on I’m waiting for you
I will give to you
The love you seek Come on
I will give to you
I’m waiting for you

Leave a Reply

