Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

David Deejay feat Dony – Temptation


Temptation in the limo
If I am like a widow
If you’re watching me girl
I feel I’m going down

Touch me for a minute
Take me, get me closer
Life is like a prison
If you are not around

I’m in love, I’m in love
I’m on fire
Give me love
I feel reasons to hold you tight

I’m in love, I’m in love
I’m on fire
Give me love
I feel reasons to treat you right

I say…
I give you my……
Let me know if you feel the same
I don’t think that’s a wasting game

Touch me for a minute
Take me, get me closer
Life is like a prison
If you are not around

Leave a Reply

