Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Serge Devant ft. Hadley – Ghost


Serge Devant is an American DJ and producer, was born on 10 January in Saint Petersburg, Russia, but grew up in New York. u know him from Addicted to Love and in 2010 he brings Ghost , Feat Hadley to the music world! and its just as incredible!!!

I see something in my vision
You changed my perfect picture
You’ve got me going out of my mind

And I knew just what I wanted
Somehow I got the feeling in me
That made me start to believe

Oh, how long was I suppose to
See love until I noticed
That you were always like a disease

And you took away my senses
I swear I’m getting restless
Guess its just the same old me

In the end don’t you know or understand
It’s not even about you
(It’s not even about you)

I spend my life chasing ghosts
There I go always looking for something
(It’s not even about you)

And my fear somehow subsided
Got lost inside my mind
And I knew what I was wrong to believe

Oh, how long am I suppose to
Fall deep inside the ocean
Of dreams and never get some relief

Maybe time can be my healer
My savior from this feeling
Guess its just the same old me

Leave a Reply

