Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Meme – Beat Of My Own Song


i wake up …
i see the morning rise
its a brand new day it will go my way
i look up i look down i see the world around
i remind myself that the sun shines right

see the light
break the heat
….
the road is on
i will just sing my song,
i will just sing my song,

show my eyes
wear my smile and see the end is..

take it day by day
things are not so gray
feel the wind free my my mind
i will let heart unwind,
i will just be myself,
i will just sing my song

One response to “Meme – Beat Of My Own Song

  1. Maya April 28, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Can i pleaseeee have the lyrics of this song?

Leave a Reply

