Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Lykke li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)


Lykke Li , March 1986 is a Swedish indie singer. She released her debut album in 2008. I follow rivers is her 2011 single.. the director of the song is called Tarik Saleh.. just felt like noting!

the original:

Oh I beg you, can I follow
Oh I ask you, want to always
Be the ocean, where I unravel
Be my only, be the water where I’m wading
You’re my river running high, run deep and run wild

I, I follow, I follow you, deep sea baby
I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you, dark doom honey
I follow you

He a message, I’m the runner
He’s the rebel, I’m the daughter waiting for you
You’re my river running high, run deep and run wild

I, I follow, I follow you, deep sea baby
I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you, dark doom honey
I follow you

You’re my river running high, run deep and run wild

Leave a Reply

