Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Original Mix)


I’ve got pressure, I’m in deep
Seems everybody wants something from me
I was a lover, but now a thief
I’ll take your breath away and set you free

I can’t think, I can’t see
They’re taking pictures, want to see me freeze
I can’t stop, I’m on top
And everybody likes a view from up above

So much pressure
So much heat
So much hustle
They want me

Come around, feel the sound
Oh you make my heart pound
Fill me up, bring me down

Leave a Reply

