Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Plumb – Cut (Bronleewe & Bose Radio Edit)


I do not want to die inside just to breathe in

same album as Hang On.

I’m not a stranger
No I am yours
With crippled anger
And tears that still drip sore

A fragile flame aged
Is misery
And when our hearts meet
I know you see

I do not want to be afraid
I do not want to die inside just to breathe in
I’m tired of feeling so numb
Relief exists I find it when
I am cut

I may seem crazy
Or painfully shy
And these scars wouldn’t be so hidden
If you would just look me in the eye
I feel alone here and cold here
Though I don’t want to die
But the only anesthetic that makes me feel anything kills inside

I do not want to be afraid
I do not want to die inside just to breathe in
I’m tired of feeling so numb
Relief exists I find it when
I am cut
Pain
I am not alone
I am not alone

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/cut_lyrics_plumb.html
All about Plumb: http://www.musictory.com/music/Plumb

Leave a Reply

