Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Kenneth Bager feat. Julee – Fragment Two (The First Picture)


Maybe I’m acting crazy,
I feel low and miss my baby.
I had you and then I left,
Lord knows I never meant to.
‘Cause I remember’.

‘Cause I remember..
(uh, uh, yeah, yeah, yeah)
The first picture.
I remember,
(uh, uh, yeah, yeah, yeah)
The first picture.

One million different shadows
But we being around the willows,
my pillow is as I remember
one tear for every meadow.
‘Cause I remember’
‘Cause I remember.

Come back to me,
love is for free.

Leave a Reply

