Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Max Graham ft Jessica Jacobs – I Know You’re Gone


for those who arent in a sleepy mood, this one from trance nation 2005..

I know you’re gone
I know you’re leaving me
behind your dreams
behind your prayers
What do you think?
What do you want?
What do you love?

Behind your dreams
What do you love? (repeated)

I hear your sighs
I hear your heartbeat
Pound me on my back
I’m on my own now
What do I see?
What do I feel?
What do I love?

Leave a Reply

