Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

GoldTrix Ft . Andrea Brown – It’s Love (Trippin)


one of my fav tracks..

They say I’m crazy, the way you got me open, baby
They say I’m buggin’, the way I’m tight sweatin’ your lovin’
They all sit and wonder why the reason this I cannot hide
It ain’t a question of pride

They say I’m trippin’, the way you got my whole life flippin’
They say I’m losin’ it, just can’t seem to keep my grip, baby
We all cry when we feel pain, when love is gone we’re not the same
It ain’t a question of brains

Leave a Reply

