Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)



everyday, special in a different way
love shining over me, want to make you proud of me
i’d cross the ocean blue just to get back to you
cant wait till the future is here
want to ease your every fear

i found my light where the sun shines into the night
and now i cant imagine my life without your lovely smile you are the one..

with every sound
i feel a love profound, is growing all the while
even as …
you are like a high power
bringing joy with every hour
and just the thought of you
makes my life feel brand new

i found my light, it brings the sunshine into the night
i found my light, in your smile..
i found my light within you

9 responses to “Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)

  1. tsholofelo November 6, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    yoh i so love this song it makes me feel some how:-)

  2. Popagano Harrison March 20, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    Im in love wth ths song ‘i found my life’.

  3. Karabo April 7, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    Some words on google are missing

  4. kamogelo April 24, 2012 at 5:53 am

    Iyoo this song drives me crazy, they must check lyrics again.

  5. oneiks May 7, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    This song makes my heart feel at ease.whenever I think of him…Gosh he brings joy to my life#love my hubby

  6. Maxwell October 17, 2012 at 8:21 am

    The song is amazing it makes me wanna party

  7. Felix December 17, 2012 at 11:09 am

    This pacific piece brings all the love I have for my girlfriend all out, so freshly um loving her… *tearDrop*

  8. tlhompho mabukela July 28, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    this song makes me crazy…imaana found my light

Leave a Reply

