Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Paul Vinitsky feat Kate Walsh – Me and You (Aknael & Abebe Bekeela Remix


i already posted Taha’s divine trance set , and this is one of my favorites tracks in the set !

I can’t feel you if you just keep running
I can play your heart strings if you just move with me
Darling, me and you are falling fast
I know it’s calling us to be together
You and me forever

Oh, what a feeling
Don’t say you’re leaving
Hold down this feeling
Don’t say you’re leaving

I can’t feel you if you just keep running
I can play your heart strings if you just move with me
Darling, ought to feel you, keep you calm to kill my heartbeat
Say we’ll stay together
Me and you forever

I can’t feel you if you just keep running
I can play your heart strings if you just move with me
Darling, me and you are falling fast
I know it’s calling us to be together
You and me forever

Leave a Reply

