Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

DJ Feel feat. Emma Lock – Without You (Vocal Mix)


AWESOME TRANCE !
help me with the lyrics!!

Don’t give up x2
Don’t give up now

Without you this would not be our reality
Without you I’d be somewhere else right now
Without you this would come to nothing
Without you our love would not be true
Without you

Out there, there are hearts a breaking
In the complexities of love and war
Out there, there are souls a searching
For lovers fools there never find
In here I am safe and certain
Protected by the truth
In Knowledge of all I’ll ever be is in halves
Without you
Without you this would come to nothing
Without you our love would not be true
Without you this would not be my reality
Without you I wouldn’t be free, I wouldn’t be free
In here I am safe and certain
Protected by the truth
In Knowledge of all I’ll ever be is in halves
Without you
All I’ll ever
For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you
Without you
For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you

Stay here x2
Stay here with me
Stay here be safe in the knowledge
For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you
Without you
This would come to nothing

2 responses to “DJ Feel feat. Emma Lock – Without You (Vocal Mix)

  1. Robert Tan November 6, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Don’t give up x2
    Don’t give up now
    Don’t Give Up x2
    Don’t give up now

    Without you this would not be our reality
    Without you I’d be somewhere else right now
    Without you this would come to nothing
    Without you our love would not be true
    Without you

    Out there, there are hearts a breaking
    In the complexities of love and war
    Out there, there are souls a searching
    For lovers fools there never find
    In here I am safe and certain
    Protected by the truth
    In Knowledge of all I’ll ever be is in halves
    Without you
    Without you this would come to nothing
    Without you our love would not be true
    Without you this would not be my reality
    Without you I wouldn’t be free, I wouldn’t be free
    In here I am safe and certain
    Protected by the truth
    In Knowledge of all I’ll ever be is in halves
    Without you
    All I’ll ever
    For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you
    Without you
    For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you

    Stay here x2
    Stay here with me
    Stay here be safe in the knowledge
    For all I’ll ever be is in halves without you
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you
    This would come to nothing
    Without you

Leave a Reply

