Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Kele vs Sander van Doorn feat Lucy Taylor – What Did I Do‏


And I didn’t want to let you
Because I didn’t want to feel this
And I’m not gonna fall apart, I won’t
Because you promised me forever
And like a fool I believed you
Now I cry and I think of what I can say
To keep you here

[Chorus]
What did I do?
What did I do wrong, boy?
What did I do?
What did I do wrong?
I don’t know what I did
I don’t what I said
Just tell me the words
And I’ll sing them
What did I do
What did I do wrong

Even if you won’t say so
Baby I can feel the pain grow
Even if you won’t say so, it’s changed
And your voice cold on the phone
And the lies that come forward
With your hand on my jeans
As you squeeze my thigh
But your kiss is frozen

2 responses to “Kele vs Sander van Doorn feat Lucy Taylor – What Did I Do‏

  1. VegasAllNight (@VegasAllNight) February 7, 2012 at 5:43 pm

    We dig this song too! We actually just interviewed Sander the other day, and he was super cool & very humble. You can check it out here:
    http://vegasallnight.com/sander-van-doorn-interview/

  2. liza February 7, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    Love Sander! One of my fav DJs! He’s an interesting guy too. Check out an interview with him: http://vegasallnight.com/sander-van-doorn-interview/
    Was excited to finally hear this collaboration.

Leave a Reply

