Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Chrizzo & Maxim Feat. Amanda Wilson – Runaway (Ian Carey Remix)


Verse 1:

Run away with me just the two of us
and no one else
to a place where we can fall in love
the world is ours
I don’t wanna stay here so take me away
everybody stay clear I’m leaving today
paradise is so near
when love leads the way
there’s nothing that can stop us are u ready to escape?

Chorus:

I wanna hop on a red-eye flight with you tonight
I don’t care where it’s going I just wanna run away with you
I just wanna run away with you

I wanna hop on a red-eye flight with you tonight
I don’t care where it’s going I just wanna run away with you
I just wanna run away with you

I wanna run away, run away, runaway

Verse 2:

Take a moment and breath
feel the rush of love get into you
you amaze, amaze me now we are up so high
look at the view

I don’t wanna stay here so take me away
everybody stay clear I’m leaving today
paradise is so near
when love leads the way
there’s nothing that can stop us are u ready to escape?

Leave a Reply

