Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Jerry Ropero ft. Sergio Mauri – Love is Beautiful (Dab & Sissa Remix)


IF I WERE A BETTER MAN
THEN I WOULD HAD A PLAN
THAT’S WHAT MY FATHER SAID TO ME
ON THE DAY HE WENT TO SEA
CUZ HE WAS BORN A SAILOR BOY
THE WHOLE WORLD WAS HIS TOY
BUT I’D HUG HIM LIKE A FRIEND
IF I EVER SAW HIM AGAIN

LOVE IS BEAUTIFUL
LOVE IS BEAUTIFUL

MANY MOONS HAVE PASSED AWAY
SINCE I SAW MY DAD THAT DAY
EVERY TIME I SAY MY PRAYERS
I CAN STILL SEE HIS FACE
BUT EVEN WITHOUT HIS GRACE
I KNOW THE WORLD’S A BETTER PLACE
CUZ HIS SIN ARE NOT MY LOAD
YEAH I AM THE LUCKY ONE

LOVE IS BEAUTIFUL
LOVE IS BEAUTIFUL

Leave a Reply

