Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Serge Devant featuring Hadley – Dice (Radio Edit)


I once cried it, over you
I am …to think of you, uhu
Where your … hit the walls
Breathe in the air if you can you can .. on some farewell

Nothing can compare, to when you roll the dice and swear your love’s for me
Nothing can compare, to when you roll the dice and swear your love’s for me
Nothing can compare, to when you roll the dice and swear your love’s for me
Nothing can compare, to when you roll the dice and swear your love’s for me

I once cried it, over you
I am …to think of you, uhu
…waterfalls
Breathe in the air if you can you can .. on some farewell

Leave a Reply

