Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Muzikjunki, DJ Danila – Without You (Original Mix)


AWESOME TRACK!!!!!

wherever you say you will be
if you don’t come home wanting me
what is it that i’ve done to you
to make you hurt me like me yo u do
you know i have treat me like that
cau i can chose to leave you and i can pack my bags
see i care for you and i dont wanna walk away

….

baby dont yo love me, no more
dont you need me now
baby dont you love me now

stay in my life
we can make it right boy
cuz nothing makes sense, nothing makes sense without you
cuz there is no one i love more than you
we can make it work, you and me

Leave a Reply

