Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Serge Devant – True Faith (Paul Thomas & Luke Marsh Remix)


credits to Ahmed Hanafi!

I feel so extraordinary
I get this feeling, I’m in motion
I feel so extraodinary
I get this feeling I’m in motion
I feel so extraordinary
Something’s got hold on me
I get this feeling I’m in motion
A sudden sense our liberty
I don’t care cause I’m not there
And I don’t care cause if here tomorrow
Can’t let the get up taking too much
Of the things that cost you too much

I used to think that the day would never come
I’d see delight in the shade of the morning sun
My morning sun is the drug that brings me near
To the childhood I lost, replaced by fear (x3)

Leave a Reply

