Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Fabio Lendrum – Out The Water


holding my head up high
i race against the tide
dont wanna drift aside
i cant stop
i hold my breath
an i never felt like this before
and i think its time to swim to shore
I’m gonna get my head out the water
tonight we turn the shadows into light
i aint dancing in the dark tonight
if i only can carry the water we can take it anywhere tonight
i close my eyes and kiss the ground
the time is now

i foudn my strength within
this storm wont pull me in

Leave a Reply

