Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Mark Knight Remix)


vocals around min 4.

i know my world wont fall apart without you around
its my time it’s my time to quit you now its all over
my world my world i can give you right no
i will be fine i will be fine
i will be alright

cant get enough, no no,
all i ever wanted was to be with you
it feels good, just right,
dont you let me down
i have been working so hard

Leave a Reply

