Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

The Aston Shuffle Vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)


I can feel what you are taking over
Taking over
Sunrise, we wont get lost again…

It’s give or take
I know it well
So why do I throw it all away?
I know I don’t
Give everything
But I’m telling my side so you understand
I can see what you are
I can feel what you are taking over

Taking over

We make mistakes
We know it well
Apologies go a long way
I know I want
A lot of things
But I don’t need a month or need to stay
I can see what you are
I can feel what you are taking over

Sunrise, we won’t get lost again

Leave a Reply

