Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Tomas Barfod – Till We Die feat. Nina Kinert (Blond:ish Remix)


“I see you from another corner. Nod your head. Say ‘yeah’. Waving at another corner. You see me nod. Start coming over here. Wishing I could be your friend, but no, not really. Something else. Let’s not be friends to make it right. Let’s not be friends and move aside. Let’s not be friends that overtire. Let’s be lovers ‘til we die. Beckon from another time before. I clap my hands. Say “yeah”. I don’t want your kindness anymore. Give me up or nothing at all

5 responses to “Tomas Barfod – Till We Die feat. Nina Kinert (Blond:ish Remix)

  1. maria wood January 22, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    i want the lyrics pleaseee

  2. Maria January 22, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I want the lyrics bcoz I want to understand what she said in the song

  3. maria wood January 28, 2013 at 7:39 am

    thanks i love it, u know somebody give me this song bcz he remember me with it, but he cant understand the lyrics me neither, but now i have sorprise bcz the lyrics an be more exactly omg thanks

Leave a Reply

