Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Kaskade feat. Neon Trees – Lessons In Love (Headhunterz Remix)


skip to minute 1:50 the intro is long and i hate it !

When you walk my way I feel the rush come over me.
It’s the things you say, that makes the rush over me.
I never was too good at following rules, na na
I’m better just pretending, I was the fool.
All day, all night, I got the lights in my eyes, and now i’m falling for you x4
Keep cool, stay young, i’m just having my fun, with the Lessons In Love

Leave a Reply

