Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Frej Le Vin ft. Ashibah – The More I See You (Matt Prehn Remix)


Sensational Track! my favorite from Podcast GrooveR#02 by HFM

out of my mind out of my soul
out of my heart out of my soul

it feels like every time i walk around the street
i feel your eyes somehow staring back at me
i try to close my eyes, pretend that you are not here
no matter how i try i always find here

i can not fight it, this way i feel
i can not hide it, make it real
i can not speak when you are around
without your sound here…
your love is lifting me off the ground

the more i see you, the more i need you
the more i feel you, the more there is nothing i can do
something about this love

so tell me what i am supposed to do with this
i sit and dream all night longing for your kiss
keep the self/…

Leave a Reply

