Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Dapayk Padberg – Sweet Nothings (Ryan Dupree Remix)


courtesy of Sheva!

sweet nothings, tell me lies
your words make me shiver
you lies lies candy stick to my tongue
so sweet
they keep me from
so sweet
those who could be good me
your web of lies, a comfy place
to rest my soul, rest my soul
lets fool around in bed
cover with me with kisses that tear my skin
you’re bad for me, you’re bad for me
you’re good to me, you’re bad for me

sweet nothings, i want you to be bad for me…

Leave a Reply

