Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Claes Rosen – Starlight (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)


One response to “Claes Rosen – Starlight (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)

  1. Silvertear July 11, 2015 at 2:24 am

    Lyrics are taken and remixed from the song New York, New York from Moby feat. Debbie Harry

    Lyrics:

    All the starlight
    Does it taste nice?
    All the starlight
    Do you love-bright!
    Does it taste nice?
    Do you know my name?

    All the starlight-name!
    Do you-burn bright-when I take you!
    Does it taste nice-name!
    Do you know my name?

    All the starlight-name!
    Do you-burn bright-when I take you!
    Does it taste nice-name!
    Do you know my name?

    All the starlight-name!
    Do you-burn bright-when I take you!
    Does it taste nice-name!
    Do you know my name?

    All the starlight-name!
    Do you-burn bright-when I take you!
    Does it taste nice-name!
    Do you know my name?

Leave a Reply

