Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Mark Lower – Bad Boys Cry (Original mix)


i waited for the sky
to swallow all its pride and pick up the phone
sometimes a bday boy cries
sometimes a good girl cries to get what she wants
i am not afraid to try we all have been here before
but God only knows

say what you said
my head spinning
ever since my heart has been missing a beat
i spent the last two weeks just screaming
trying to .. as killing me
i didnt know what i was missing
you made me feel that i was special to you
i just cant wait til we are kissing
it felt so good the time I’ve spent with you

7 responses to “Mark Lower – Bad Boys Cry (Original mix)

  1. Julia Sha June 19, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    it felt so good the time I’ve spent with you!

  2. Tihomir Panovski August 18, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    I will never forget this song

  3. mikah November 13, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    I think I have some corrections for you. I am not a native speaker so there still may be mistakes, but I think it’s a bit better. There you go:

    I waited for this guy to swallow all its pride and pick up the phone.
    Sometimes a bad boy cries,
    sometimes a good girl lies to get what she wants.
    I’m not afraid to try we all’ve been there before,
    but God only knows.

    Sometimes a bad day boy cries,
    sometimes a good girl lies to get what she wants.

    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want

    Say what you said, let my head spinning.
    Ever since my heart has been missing a beat.
    I spent the last two weeks just screaming,
    trying to work you out is killing me.
    I didn’t know what I was missing,
    you made me feel that I was special to you.
    I just can’t wait until we’re kissing,
    it felt so good the time I’ve spent with you

    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want

    • Rozza December 4, 2013 at 7:38 pm

      thank you! will correct..

      • Max February 10, 2014 at 1:23 pm

        I`m not agree whit Mikah, though I`m not a native speaker too.
        I`ve waited for this guy to swallow all his pride and pick up the phone.
        Sometimes a bad boy cries,
        Sometimes a good girl lies to get what she wants.
        I`m not afraid to try we`ve all been there before,
        but God only knows.
        Sometimes a good boy lies,
        Sometimes a bad girl cries to get what she wants.

        I get what I want…
        (x 4)

        Say what you say
        Let my head spinning.
        Ever since my heart`s been missing a beat,
        I spent the last two weeks just screaming.
        Trying to work you out is killing me.
        I didn`t know what I was missing.
        You made me feel that I was special to you.
        I just can’t wait until we are kissing.
        It felt so good the time I`ve spent with you.

        I get what I want…
        (4x)

  4. ST TBM January 18, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I waited for this guy, to swallow all his pride and pick up the phone.
    Sometimes a bad boy cries,
    Sometimes a good girl lies, to get what she wants.
    I’m not afraid to try,
    We’ve all been there before
    But God only knows

    Sometimes a good boy lies,
    Sometimes a bad girl cries to get what she wants.

    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want

    See what you said left my head spinning,
    Ever since my hearts been missing a beat,
    I spent the last two weeks just screaming,
    Trynna work you out is killing me
    I didn’t know what I was missing
    You made me feel that I was special to you
    I just can’t wait till we’re kissing
    It felt so good the time I’ve spent with you

    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want
    I get what I want

Leave a Reply

