Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Finnebassen – Show Me How feat. Natalie Conway


baby show me how you liked to be loved
you can tell me all your wildest thoughts
i will give to you (build to you?) my every ?
so special so special

show you love , let me show you love i will give all you that want
let me walk head onto the line that i cross
if you never let go you will never know , let me show you how

4 responses to “Finnebassen – Show Me How feat. Natalie Conway

  1. Friendly Stranger September 1, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Finnebassen feat. Natalie Conway – Show Me How (Original Mix)

    Baby show me how you liked to be loved
    you can tell me all your wildest thoughts
    I will give to you my every breath
    it’s so special, so special…

    Show you love, I’ll give you all that you want
    let me walk head onto the line that I’ll cross
    if you don’t let go, you’ll never know
    let me show you how, let me show you love…

Leave a Reply

