Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

S. Chu – Closure (Edit) -Defected Records


 

lost in time i am searching for peace of mind

every it stars to feel good

it comes back around.. i cannot be found, 

i am stuck in the moment, i need closure

 

i need you to let me go , go yeah

why cant you give me closure

let me go

 

ia m not willing and able to wait around for you

if you can not give me something stable then why would i be here

cuz every time its feels good, i cannot be found i am stuck in the moment, 

i need closure, let me go, i need you to let me go

Leave a Reply

