Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Freeform Five – Leviathan (feat. Roisin Murphy)


from ALex Kentucky set:

https://soundcloud.com/alex-kentucky/deepfusion124bpm-43

feel free to correct the lyrics!

One big idea is needed to save you
Somebody to step up, a bold master plan
No use in dissolving, there’ll be no absolving
In future the future is in your hands
And to get it right it’s going to take all night
Might just find a way back to paradise lost
Tune in, don’t tune out, we’ll figure it all out
Make ‘em pay, have your say, stop counting the costs

Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
Do it yourself and if you get it wrong at least you know it
Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
Do it yourself

Out to defend them with wave of rebellion
Get wired into it, a positive charge
And to write a new hook we must take the rulebook
And set it on fire, won’t it be allowed
Hold on to me tight, it’s going to be alright
You can’t find your way back – you took it too far
Love will console you if you let me hold you
One fine day have your way and (life won’t be stopped?)

(The future is in your hand) x2
(DIssolving)
(Absolving)
(The future is in your hand)

Let all the walls I see come down on me
Let all the walls I see come tumblin’ down
All them walls I see come down on me
Let all the walls come tumblin’ down

Let all the walls I see come down on me
Let all the walls I see come tumblin’ down

(Do it) Leviathan (Do it yourself)

8 responses to “Freeform Five – Leviathan (feat. Roisin Murphy)

  1. Genya February 8, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    What I heard :

    ….
    you needed to save you
    somebody to step off
    ….

    ….
    ….absolving
    and future, the future is in your hands

    And to get it right
    It’s going to take all night
    My first time on way back to paradise love

    ….
    We figure it all out
    Make…..
    ….

    Do it yourself
    You know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself
    And if you get it wrong at least you know it
    Do it yourself
    You know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself

    Out to defend
    It’s the way what rebellion
    get quite in ….
    a positive charge

    And to ride ….
    We must take the room booked
    and set it on fire
    ….

    Hold on to me tight
    It’s going to be alright
    You can’t find your way back
    You took it too far

    Love will consol you
    If you let me hold you
    One fine day have your way
    And lie? with this love

    There’re all the walls I see
    Come down on me
    (Leviathan, no, leviathan)
    There’re all the walls I see
    Come tremble and down

  2. Joe Smith February 19, 2014 at 5:30 am

    i THINK…….

    Do it yourself you know might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself and if you get it wrong at least you’ll know it.

  3. Kristo February 22, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    Thanks so much for this! I’m absolutely obsessed with this song.
    A couple corrections to the lyrics:

    One big idea is needed to save you
    Somebody to step up, a bold master plan
    No use in dissolving, there’ll be no absolving
    In future the future is in your hands
    And to get it right it’s going to take all night
    Might just find a way back to paradise lost
    Tune in, don’t tune out, we’ll figure it all out
    Make ’em pay, have your say, stop counting the costs

    Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself and if you get it wrong at least you know it
    Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself

    Out to defend them with wave of rebellion
    Get wired into it, a positive charge
    And to write a new hook we must take the rulebook
    And set it on fire, won’t it be allowed
    Hold on to me tight, it’s going to be alright
    You can’t find your way back – you took it too far
    Love will console you if you let me hold you
    One fine day have your way and (life won’t be stopped?)

    Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself and if you get it wrong at least you know it
    Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself

    (The future is in your hand) x2
    (DIssolving)
    (Absolving)
    (The future is in your hand)

    Let all the walls I see come down on me
    Let all the walls I see come tumblin’ down
    All them walls I see come down on me
    Let all the walls come tumblin’ down

    Let all the walls I see come down on me
    Let all the walls I see come tumblin’ down

    (Do it) Leviathan (Do it yourself)

    Let all the walls I see come down on me
    Let all the wall I see come tumblin’ down
    All them walls I see come down on me
    Let all the walls come tumblni’ down

    Let all the walls I see come down on me
    Let all the walls I see come tumblin’ down

    Do it yourself, you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself and if you get it wrong at least you know it
    Do it yourself you know you might just get it right or blow it
    Do it yourself

  4. Tiepster April 30, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    Hi there, love this track. I was listening to the Beatless mix of Leviathan and I heard her singing:

    ‘One fine day have your way and life with the stars’

    And in the bit with lots of echo:

    DIssolving
    ???
    Absolving
    All night
    The future is in your hand
    Waiting
    Defend them
    Tune out
    Rebellion
    All night
    On fire, won’t it be allowed

    Good work. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

