Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Bootleg) HD


My face above the water
My feet can’t touch the ground
Touch the ground, and it feels like
I can see the sands on the horizon
Everytime you are not around

[Hook]
I’m slowly drifting away (drifting away)
Wave after wave, wave after wave
I’m slowly drifting (drifting away)
And it feels like I’m drowning
Pulling against the stream
Pulling against the stream

[Verse]
I wish I could make it easy
Easy to love me, love me
But still I reach, to find a way
I’m stuck here in between
I’m looking for the right words to say

Leave a Reply

