Rozza's Beats

House Music, Dance Music, Any Music & Lyrics!

Christian Löffler – All Comes feat. Gry


All comes from nothing..

I sing you an ocean, and swim to the land
We can make love there, in the white sand
I draw you a mountain, and climb to the top
I scream to the world…

I write you a poem, I hold them
When we have nothing still left stories to tell
I write you a poem, I hold them
When we have nothing still left stories to tell

All comes from nothing, nothing at all
All comes from nothing, nothing, at all

Leave a Reply

